Sort:  

Sad reality, I will try to turn my family into a meme!

Good spirit :D

:) güzel şeyler buluyorsun. teşekkürler

şöhret nasıl gidiyo artizm

:) şöhret yalan yoldu, yolunu gözlüyorum steeminatör :D

HAHAHAH meme not equals to life, meme is > life

Quite accurate math

1,434 emotions to express!

Yeah that is actually good way of looking it who needs friends and family photos when you have memes :D

Reis bu zor günlerde yüzümüzü güldürüyorsun. Var ol.

This is true :)

fuck fake friends.I have already enought memes <3

memes and raid !

Rightly right :) like all dManiacs :))

I love these 2 seconds after watching your dmania memes :D Its this 2 second smiling which automatically comes like a little surprise :) thank you @steeminator3000 :)

That’s a shit what I live for!

To be fair, memes fun depend on quantity more than quality... But friends and family are more valuable when they're few.