Sort:  

I vote for more posts!

One post a day is not enough for some people!

;)

Our fate is the same, waiting for upvote like waiting for snow in Aceh... wkwkkwkwkw

@whatsup,
If I give I will give 100%, if I am not, it's 0% :D

Cheers~

There used to be a guy begging by the side of the road in south Minneapolis who had a sign that said “Let’s be honest. If you give me money I will use it to buy beer.”

He got a buck from me every time.

That is funny, this one reminded me of a guy who used to hold signs outside of SeaHawk's games saying something about... "Let's get honest, I need beer and weed". :) lol

I would upvote the shit out of him!!! I would take him to lunch!

lol, Marketing comes in many forms.

Absolutely!! I agree with you! And in some of the most unique forms!

Love it! I think I would make mine say...Posts For Beer?

amazing meme re-steem

This is a funny blog . I appreciate your post . Keep it up. Up vote and resteemit done

nice one and funny Thanks for sharing it Keep it Up
God bless you

I want to vote but i don't have much sp :(

Please , Vote guys

yes i post for upvote.
i am agree with this picture.

I vote to support the people's effort in gratitude for their good content. Regards

Strong persuasion.. will vote for him

I love the dude. He is just been real. I will definitely reward him for that

Haha nice meme, yes do post so we can vote.

I ALSO VOTE FOR MORE POST.PEOPLE'S NEED MORE POST.......
DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif

NEED MORE POST..///////Screenshot_1.png

Hahah, that meme tells the story of my life

Information is relevant to the golos.io

Haha I think you mean ‘the other 99%’!

lol this is what happens ;p

I all time waiting for vote

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment