You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Meme Mania #4] dMania Meme Challenge is back! We attack again! Win 200 STEEM

in #dmania6 years ago

I am sure it would have worked if more people participated. Not sure why so little did.

I want to promote dMania as a community and rewarded everyone who helps, but when there are not enough people then it won't work. I guess I have to use conventional ads after all.

Sort:  

they have disabled the link to dmania.lol and aren't upvoting new posts with that link (blacklisted I think)

my first entry has 72 upvotes and 4006 views (https://imgur.com/gallery/T5Opx), my other attempts have 1 or 2

I hope you'll pay out some smaller prizes at least

I will pay what I have promised. I will announce the winners tomorrow.

thanks

you're a man of your word

Maybe it's beacouse imagur and reddit I can't use good, I just wanted to show you that result should be much more visible. I see how much you work here to make dmania grow, you do it great.