My name is Gray.

in #dog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1533994369302.jpg

HI!!! My name is Gray. Once I ran, played with dogs, swayed in the grass, ... But then a misfortune happened, I got injured, which made itself felt somewhere in a year! My hind legs were refused, but the owner was not building and is not building !!! Began to deal with me, to carry on doctors trying to put on paws! A year later, hope arose, I began to feel my paws and toss my fingers, but the vertebrae never recovered. The owner made me a bag to make it easier to go for dogs, across the road and study with the owner. But my master sometimes wants to rest from the heaviness (I have more than 50kg weight), and I want to run and play with the dogs in the park.

Sort:  

A Border Collie named Chaser has learned the names of 1,022 toys, and can retrieve each by name.