Puppy tired

in #dog4 years ago

IMG_20200804_231658437.jpg

my puppy dog has been running at the beach all day long and is super duper tired if you can tell by the way his tongue is hanging out while he is sleeping.

Really love my dog at least I can trust that he is loyal.

pretty upset that I put in a bunch of work to help somebody out and that ended up biting me in the ass today.

Well it's okay we will just keep putting on work for our test on Thursday.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2500 posts. Your next target is to reach 2600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!