You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Good Boy's Guide to Christmas™🐾 So You Don't Get Confused by the Big Red Man or the NoPeeTree

in #dog6 years ago

I did a look at lady's intarweb credit card, fren. It says pupsocks.com. Since I am an expert at Christmas, next year I will do a get of paw covers for me with LADY'S face on them. We will see who does the biggest embarrass then, won't we? I heckin' love her, but that will be the perfect way to do an irony on her and also to get the perfect present: see Christmas point number three!

I don't know where this squirrel heckin' came from, fren, but we must do a protect of all Steemit now! If we can see one squirrel foe, there are dozens more doing a hide and we must be doing an extra vigilant.

There are bunnos here, and I do them a chase more for fun. They do extra fast runs and flipper flopsts and lady hooman doesn't like it when I get too close, so I only do a chase sometimes. You smell like a pupper but look like a bunno - good trick, fren! The squirrels won't see you doing a sneak...

Sort:  

dats sa plan murph. i is a twixie wabbit. gots a nefreus spyplan to razz da quirrel. ima do a look at dis pupsocks it sounds a good way to get more snootboops.