You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Good Boy's Guide to Christmas™🐾 So You Don't Get Confused by the Big Red Man or the NoPeeTree

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Murph, fren, you iz one handsome pupper. how u gets da pic on da paw covers? tink dat in hooman land dat makez u famous!

didja know you gots a quirrel on da page ina rampage? wat happen, you hit him wif da battle tube? cuz i tink he has some nefarious cra cra to do out to git u.

Ya sure do got some odd frens, Murph. does Canandia have any rabbits? Im dat glad your sis gettin da hooman gadget so she can help protect yer hooman from da quirrel. howl at me if ya needs helps protecn.

Sort:  

I did a look at lady's intarweb credit card, fren. It says pupsocks.com. Since I am an expert at Christmas, next year I will do a get of paw covers for me with LADY'S face on them. We will see who does the biggest embarrass then, won't we? I heckin' love her, but that will be the perfect way to do an irony on her and also to get the perfect present: see Christmas point number three!

I don't know where this squirrel heckin' came from, fren, but we must do a protect of all Steemit now! If we can see one squirrel foe, there are dozens more doing a hide and we must be doing an extra vigilant.

There are bunnos here, and I do them a chase more for fun. They do extra fast runs and flipper flopsts and lady hooman doesn't like it when I get too close, so I only do a chase sometimes. You smell like a pupper but look like a bunno - good trick, fren! The squirrels won't see you doing a sneak...

dats sa plan murph. i is a twixie wabbit. gots a nefreus spyplan to razz da quirrel. ima do a look at dis pupsocks it sounds a good way to get more snootboops.