My strange dog # 10 or winter footprints :)

in #dog6 years ago

Hello dear friends! It's me again! ;)
Tonight I was walking with Yosha as usual. After a two-day thaw, snow finally reappeared! Yosha is very fond of snow, he even walks with more pleasure.

йоша 28 января.jpg

We walked a long time and Yosha left his footprints on the snow. I decided to photograph his footprints. They look like flowers, don't you think so? :)

одна лапка.jpg

три лапки.jpg

Sort:  

Yoshа do not really like to look at the camera, but if you get to photograph it beautifully - it's cool!

Yosha is a dog. I think he does not understand that he is being photographed :)

When I was little boy seeing the big footprints I always imagined how huge the animal could be left these footprints. And I was very frightened. Today I'm no longer afraid of such traces :)

Are you sure you are not afraid of Yosha's tracks? They are so huge in the pictures! :)))

sweet :) <3

Thank you! :)

Beautiful Pawsprints ^-^! Exotic flowers in the snow :)!

Are they not funny?))

Yes,they are :D

Snow~!!!
I envy you Yosha! 🐶🐾

You should try to walk in the snow too! Maybe someday your masters will show you the snow!

what cute feet!) I'm starting to fall in love with this great guy!)

It's impossible not to love Yosha! He's handsome, is not he? ;)

He's obviously covering his tracks. In the first photo it is well visible)

There are many other tracks, not only Yosha's :) We tried to find some empty spase to make some tracks ;)

My dog
IMG_3469.PNG

So cute! :)

four Leaf Clover :DD

Yeah! Definitely! :))

Akita akita akita :))) We welcome you :)

Thank you! It was very nice of you! ;)

Small quantities of grapes and raisins can cause renal failure in dogs. Chocolate, macadamia nuts, cooked onions, or anything with caffeine can also be harmful.

Does someone give such food to dogs? Ah? Dogbot? :))

Dogs are the only species of animals, except for the people themselves, who can recognize our emotions. They have a quick glance to see if you are happy, embarrassed, angry or sad. They are able even to empathize with people, feeling the same emotions that their people.

Thank you! I know that very well :)