My strange dog # 15 or Yosha loves to look out the window! :)

in #dog6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I really love my dog ​​- Yoshiko. This is a dog of the Akita Inu breed. I love him because he is special and he does not look like other dogs. I already wrote about this earlier here: https://steemit.com/dog/@nearbird/my-strange-dog-1-my-akita-inu-or-how-richard-gere-deceived-me

3s5Ku2dBb_M.jpg

The dog does not tend to bark, but likes to make sounds that sound like snorting, grunting, moaning and muttering.
You should hear how Yosha snores at night! :))
Sometimes I tell him - "let's go and look in the window"! Yosha goes to the balcony and stands with his paws on the windowsill. He really likes to look out the window and he can stand on his hind legs for a long time! Like this!

JK1dXFNJo_Q.jpg

When he sees the other dogs in the window, he begins to amuse me with a funny - "u-u-u-u".

IIkjDLUEfbs.jpg

It may seem that he wants to walk with these dogs. But I know that he will immediately start to fight with them, because he is very warlike dog :)

xAHVyK4eIVk.jpg

Do your dogs like to look out the window? :)

Sort:  

Nice dog))

I think She needs to hang out a bit outside.
It will be great if you take her out when She Looks from the window.

He is walking a lot! That's for sure! He just love to look outside :)

nice dog and name Yoshiko is excellent..

Thank you so much! :)

You are most welcome and thanks for replaying, I well inspire for this

this is the first time I've heard of this dog breed (Akita Inu breed), and he is really cute....

I suppose even beauty he is very smart.

Not really! Ha-ha! :)))

For me he has a smart look :)

Your dog reminds me a lot of the movie, Hachiko. I LOVE HIM

Yes, It is him! :) I love this touching movie too!

He's adorable! I'm crying he's so cute ❤️

Thank you so much! :)

like a soldier looking out from his tower

Good comparison! :)

Greetings, nearbird
nice dog. Its from Japan??? Are you at home when "he" do this things?????

Yes, it's a Japanese breed of dogs. This is a very ancient breed. I did not understand your second question ...

Your dog made this things when you are at home or not?

What things do you mean? The sounds or looking out of the window? I am at home, of course, but I think he is doing this anytime and it doesn't matter where I am at this moment :))

He's gorgeous. I have a Shikoku dog, and a lot of people ask me if she's an Akita. Shikoku is from Japan, too, but smaller. It's a medium sized dog. She's very talkative - and loves cats.nefnef-alliance-teddy.jpg

Wow! She is very pretty! Yosha hates cats unfortunately ...

Thank you :) Has Yosha always hated dogs?

hey, your dog looks really cute! my dog does exactly the same thing but at our front door which has some windows :-)

I think that all dogs do it :))

My dog is trained to jump up and look out the window when I say "LOOK". She loves watching random people go by and doesn't bark at them... unlike my other dog who is too short to see out the window and barks at everything he hears !

I didn't train Yosha for that trick, I think that he's just understand me :) Hope so :))

dog. You are funny yes

Very good

I also have a dog in my home. It's 2 years old and I like it very much.C07EB405-C045-480C-8389-505C187E6BA9.jpeg

So, why are you downvoting my post?

Your dog is so cute,, i like it..
I just joined this platform and post story about my trip, please check

Beautiful dog, good post @nearbird

Petting a dog can lower your blood pressure.

I'm not sure about this fact! ;)

ooo he's so adorable...

It is interesting not that the dog looks out the window, I wonder what the dog is thinking about at this moment :) Maybe the dog dreams about something? A look out the window always leads to dreams.

A dog is only animal loyalty of that is steadfast.Your post pleased me :)

Cute, you can see my dog in my blog

My dog likes to walk on the balcony and try to catch birds!