Vasilisa grew up and became a big and beautiful dog! :)

in #dog6 years ago

Hello friends!

I have not seen Vasilisa for a long time, practically from New Year's holidays. But recently I went to visit her! It turned out that Vasilisa is no longer a small puppy! It's a big dog, very cheerful and kind!

gOPFetxAQTQ.jpg

WoiywUbMgsE.jpg

Vasilisa recognized me and happily waved her tail :)
It was a nice sunny day and I took a few photos just for fun. Vasilisa tried to pose for me as she could, you can see this!

uzFAviulaD0.jpg

She was photographed sitting, standing and lying on the grass :)

Wnd-L3bFKl8.jpg

E1zD8NefgK0.jpg

wgh6KKLkq6Q.jpg

A wonderful dog! I believe that my neighbor was very lucky with Vasilisa!
At parting, Vasilisa licked my cheek and I promised her that I'll come back to her pretty soon, as soon as my daughter passed her examinations at school ...

Sort:  

Wow, what a growth spurt! lol. She is certainly a very handsome dog, and I can see how effective her breed would be as a guardian. :)

I bet she gives very enthusiastic hugs & kisses :D

Ha-ha-ha !!! I did not allow her to show enthusiasm! :)
I really love this girl, she is beautiful! :)

Does her new size make any difference to how Yosha treats her?

Dogs engage in rapid-eye-movement when they sleep, and have dreams just like humans do.

she a happy dog..lovely

What beautiful photos, how beautiful and how happy your dog looks. Congratulations. Friend I would like to know my pet in my last post :)

Beautiful dog!

cute dog