My dogs are good dogs.

in #dogs7 years ago

20170730_102906.jpg I love my dogs. I don't know what I'd do without them.
This is just a couple of pictures of them this morning after I left them out to play. It was hot so I had plenty of time to take these as they were drinking for about a minute. They only fight if Goofy (brown boy) tries to take something from Boots (black and white girl).
The best thing about having dogs is being good to them. It gives you a trust bond with them that allows you to train them and have fun with them. I almost NEVER have to help them anymore to get them to do what I want. I just tell them and they do it. A simple "lets go inside" or "stay" and they respond accordingly. I can even get one to "stay" and other to "come". Its really awesome when they love you back.
20170730_102929.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jakeimnotshure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

we love your sweet furbabies too!!
all of ours are getting along good!!