Need help 🐶 A dog wheelchair purchase is required.

in #dogs2 years ago

изображение_viber_2022-05-05_09-20-35-144.jpg
Hi my dear friends!
Today I ask you for help. Please vote and repost this post. All payments for this post will be used to buy a wheelchair for this very good boy.

His name is Arey. His owners love him very much, but because of the war they lost their jobs. Making a wheelchair for him would cost about $200. I decided to help them. I have already placed an order and made an advance payment of 30%. Now within 10 days I need to find the rest of the amount.

His owners really love him and, despite the war and all the difficulties, they are ready to take care of him.

I'm not asking you to send me money, I'm asking for voting and reposts. As soon as the wheelchair for Arey is ready, I will make a post-report.

изображение_viber_2022-05-05_10-48-10-879.jpg

This is the wheelchair I ordered for Arey.
image.png

love.jpg

Sort:  

Such a dear dog 🤗🥰😍 The way he looks must melt every person's heart. I would like to hug him. It's a pity that my voice is so weak. That's always the stupid thing, if you have little vocal power, then you can't give much and also if you're poor, then it's the same.

Giving what you can is what matters, even if it's only a little.

I always say the same thing. Together we have power even if each of our vices is not too strong!

here is 1 HBD
if everyone here sent 1 HB you can get it purchased

image.png

Thank you!

Thank you, torem-di-torem 🤗

Thank you, gregory-f 🤗

so i am new to hive and don't have really anything but i will cash app or paypal like twenty bucks to help i am a dog lover and have had dogs my whole life i know how it feels to have a loved member of the family that way. please reply back.

My dear friend, unfortunately we do not use these payment systems here yet, but I really appreciate your willingness to help!

My brother-in-law has a similar wheelchair for their dog. He's a big lab and it has made it much easier for him to get around.

I am sure that this will help the dog lead a more fulfilling life. Thanks for your support!

@tipu curate 5

Poor guy. Good luck on reaching your goal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@xplosive(4/5) tipped @torem-di-torem (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Making a wheelchair for him would cost about $200. I decided to help them. I have already placed an order and made an advance payment of 30%. Now within 10 days I need to find the rest of the amount.

So you need to get $60 USD in 10 days? I really hope that somehow you will receive this amount. This is indeed a good cause.

I'm not asking you to send me money, I'm asking for voting and reposts. As soon as the wheelchair for Arey is ready, I will make a post-report.

I upvoted (37%) ($0.03) and reblogged this post. Good luck.

I will make you as a beneficiary in at least one of my upcoming posts to help you to reach the mentioned amount.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thank you!🙂

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gregory-f.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

upvoted and shared!

Thank you!

You're very welcome! Best of luck!!

Oh,he is pretty. Good luck, I am rooting for Arey!

Oh I really felt for the dog and hope it find it feet back on track again

My vote is not enough but I will still vote what a nice job it is good that they can buy him a wheelchair

What a sweet boy! Following the lead of @ackza I have sent you 1 hbd. Hope it helps get this boy rolling.

image.png

You are a great person. You should know that

Oh God((
Poor baby)
Shepherd is a very smart dog!
This is a true friend of man!
Please, let's help in any way we can!
Let the baby be happy 🙏🏼

thank you forndoing this!!!! you are so kind♥️♥️♥️ May the Lord bless you💙💙

poor thing T_T

!hibits

Горкото кученце