You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need help 🐶 A dog wheelchair purchase is required.

in #dogs2 years ago

Making a wheelchair for him would cost about $200. I decided to help them. I have already placed an order and made an advance payment of 30%. Now within 10 days I need to find the rest of the amount.

So you need to get $60 USD in 10 days? I really hope that somehow you will receive this amount. This is indeed a good cause.

I'm not asking you to send me money, I'm asking for voting and reposts. As soon as the wheelchair for Arey is ready, I will make a post-report.

I upvoted (37%) ($0.03) and reblogged this post. Good luck.

I will make you as a beneficiary in at least one of my upcoming posts to help you to reach the mentioned amount.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.