You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Council: Proposed constitution, presented for comment

in #dolphincouncil5 years ago

Looking forward to working together to help get more involved around the ecosystem. I think we should ultimately add more thoughts about how to get more users into the group by increasing their Steem Power.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great idea. We should all be claiming our free account tokens at steeminvite.com. It takes me about 3 days to recover my RCs to request another. We could then work on smart onboarding focusing on good content creators. My feeling has always been that create the content and eyes will follow.

Free account tokens? I haven't heard of this

Posted using Partiko Android

The steeminvite team are offering a great service at:

https://steeminvite.com