You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO SOUND SMARTER THAN YOU ARE RIGHT NOW!

Hey, great title and a fun little read! I like your style here. It did make me curious enough to follow you. Here's something first impressions stick. So, even though you continually reminded me that you were not going to tell me, I still thought you'd share it. LOL Critique. Different preview image. Make them think they're actually getting the real deal, something with an open mind in it or something. Also, you'd be smarter to use all five categories at your disposal, increasing your potential unique audience by 20%.

Sort:  

Roger that. Lesson assimilated. Still waiting for your critique on my day 3 assignment though

WHAT? LOL, I need a better system for all of this. I'm not the most organized. I need an assistant to comb through and set up lists of stuff for me to do each day. Maybe next time, Thanks for the reminder, on my way.

I got to it! and WOW! Nicely done. Good luck on your initiative. Glad to see you're discussing true bullying, which to me is more than unkind behavior, it involves abusing power you hold over another, by virtue of strength, position, or influence,not just being rude.