Uno nunca es suficiente/one is never enough

in #domesticpet2 years ago

IMG_5403.jpg

Hola anteriormente comparti el detalle de mi pisho el cual es un gato macho, por lo que olvide comentarles lo siguiente, en septiembre del 2021 justo antes de un dia lluvioso escuche algo rasgar la secadora de ropa pero luego mi gato (pisho) corrio desesperadamente a mirar en la ventana, por lo que observamos algo lindo tierno, jugueton y hermoso, y fue asi como mi pisha llego a nuestra vida, por lo que dicen que uno nunca es suficiente agradezco mucho a la vida el permitirme tener a mi pisho y ahora cuando salgo de casa el que ya no este solo, por lo que ahora pueda estar acompañado, aunque ya hacen mas que travesuras agradezco que lleguen a mi vida

Gracias por leer el post.

IMG_5870.JPG

English

Hello, I previously shared the detail of my pisho which is a male cat, so I forgot to tell you the following, in September 2021 just before a rainy day I heard something ripping the clothes dryer but then my cat (pisho) desperately ran to look in the window, so we saw something cute, tender, playful and beautiful, and that's how my pisha came into our life, so they say that one is never enough I am very grateful to life for allowing me to have my pisho and now when I leave home the one who is no longer alone, so now I can be accompanied, although they already do more than pranks, I appreciate that they come into my life

Thank you for reading this post.

IMG_5871.JPG

Sort:  

O sea que te van a dar gatitos pronto?

Congratulations @charleshart16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!