Dance contest week 60 Me oyen, me escuchan /Concurso de baile semana 60 me oyen, me escuchan

My lives are there. They hear me, they listen to me, they feel me. I am happy to be here on the platform with all of you. On this beautiful and joyful day I am dancing and enjoying Thalia's song - you hear me, you listen to me. I love you all. Be happy doing what you like best. Every moment must be lived to the fullest. I hope you like it. Have a great day.


Están ahí mis vidas. Me oyen, me escuchan, me sienten. Yo estoy feliz de estar aquí en la plataforma con todos ustedes. En este bello día y alegre estoy bailando y disfrutando de la canción de Thalia- me oyen, me escuchan. Los amo a todos. Sean felices haciendo lo que más les gusta. Cada instante hay que vivirlo al máximo. Espero les guste. Que tengan un gran día.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yeninsfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!