The Simpsons 1oz Silver Proof Donut Coin Mic Drop

in #donut5 years ago

Well, that's it, I'm done, and I wasn't even trying but it's over. I have found the PERFECT silver bullion coin and I no longer need to add anything to the stack but straight up generic bullion (and numismatics, but that's a different story).

IMG_7867.JPG

IMG_7868.JPG

IMG_7870.JPG

IMG_7873.JPG

IMG_7878.JPG

IMG_7879.JPG

IMG_7874.JPG

IMG_7880.JPG

IMG_7881.JPG

IMG_7883.JPG

IMG_7884.JPG

IMG_7885.JPG

IMG_7887.JPG

IMG_7889.JPG

IMG_7891.JPG

giphy (2).gif

Sort:  

Congrats on snagging that beauty!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah dude, best coin ever.

That is such a sweet coin.

It really is. The total package!

Great coin. Was sold out by the time I could order but i did get the Homer coins. Nice pick up

Looks like Apmex still has them.
Can't afford the whole series, I love the 2oz family portrait coin too!

Too bad the center is gone.... probably would have been tasty. ☺️

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Thank you resteem robot. By the way do you know somebot named Bender Bending Rodriguez? He is awesome, you should meet him if you don't know him already. OK thanks resteem robot, beep boop.

Ha.. that's frickin awesome