Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

02jancover.png

Dreaming of doodles in 2018

Hello 2018, and hello to the Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge! We had an amazing response in 2017 to this drawing challenge. With the Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 challenge, there were 96 drawings, you can check them out at Results round 12 Doodle Doodledayeo! -PART 1 and -PART 2.

The 3 words

02jan.png

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

The game is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels. This isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination on paper for others. Not that your doodle has to be on drawing paper, doodle on anything you like.

pencils.png

Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the 3 words dream, cyber and sci-fi. If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon, and post the image and link below in the comments section.

Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share a selection of the images in next week's results post.

I'll also be giving out 10 STEEM to my favourite doodle.

The deadline is Saturday 6th January 2018, 11.59 pm GMT.

Have a great day, Steem on and #doodleon!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Such an awesome challenge! Resteemed :D
Here is my 30 min doodle:
IMG_7630_compressed.jpg
And my process post
Not used to drawing robots, but it was definitely fun ^^

Wow, that is looking very cool!

Thank you! :D

Hi, @pheliafu, Happy New Year 2018 from now I join the doodle dooledayeo round 13 Here my entry
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@ralr11/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge-cyber-dream

Ooh, this is a really interesting concept! Nice work!

Thank you very much!

Amazing drawing! Such a cool vibe to this, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Thank you! Good to be part of your contest!

Not late- there is still 3 hours to go!

Just made the deadline! Thanks for the doodle challenge @opheliafu! :)

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@pv-p/doodledayeo-13-sci-fi-cyber-dream-up

Amazing work and detail. It is great to have you involved with this week's challenge!

Thanks a lot for the kind words @opheliafu! I Thanks for putting the pic directly in your comment as well! I was in a rush when I was posting and didn't check to see if it worked in my second post... I also forgot to resteem this post this week! Promise to share the next one :)

Hopefully I did the timezone math correctly and there's still time for my entry: Do Cyborgs Read Sci-Fi?
DoCyborgsReadSciFi.png

Yes plenty of time, your post is AMAZING!

There is probably no reason for this drawing to exist, but I can't take it back now, I did done drew it, an entry https://steemit.com/doodleon/@cryplectibles/crypto-collectibles-presents-the-sandman-a-cyberman-and-a-stormtrooper-for-doodleon-dream-cyber-sci-fi

Out of this world!

So awesome- thank you for sharing this and joining in with this week's challenge.

Hello, this is my interpretation from the 3 words
Annie Hextech.jpg

Extra:
Animated just because XD
Untitled-7.gif

(^-^)/
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@muxidsq/steem-cartoon-doodling-contest-entry-with-step-by-step-zzzzttt

incredible illustration!) I really like! :)

thankss @knopka145 glad you like ittttt :)

wow its nice

Hehe @photoquest thank you.. really happy tht i draw this :3

This is so cool- and your post is great!

Excellent doodling, thank you for sharing this!

Amazing doodling, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Genial! Me gustó bastante tu dibujo, me recuerda a los supersónicos.
Te sigo! también soy de Venezuela :)

Jajaja no me había dado cuenta de eso, ¡muchas gracias! También te sigo.

So many great details in this doodle!

Hello! Here is my entry for this cool challenge :)

doodle 13.jpg

My post: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@machiqui63/doodleon-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge-robotic-cosmos

Hope you like it!

very cute!)

Thank you a lot!

Awesome you won a vote and a follower! good luck

Thank you very much! You have a new follower too :)

Really cool :D The details are really well done.

Thanks! Glad you like it!

Oh wow, so many cool details, and such a great composition.

Hi again! I come back this week with another illustration. Thanks again for holding such an awesome challenge, I love participating.

I almost didn't make it in time LOL.


Hello dear friend @opheliafu, here is our contribution to your wonderful slogan, I hope you like it I wish you a wonderful afternoon
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@jlufer/doodle-doodle-doodle-round-13-dream-of-the-abandoned-et

Buena participación amigo.

Great doodling- thank you for your contribution to this week's challenge @jlufer. i hope you had fun making it!

Cool stuff all around here, I thought I'd make one too!
Hope you like.
Here is the post were I explain what this is.

179_nightmare-buster.jpg

Cool concept and doodle

Great story and drawing.

Great drawing- thanks for joining in with the challenge!

@OpheliaFu !! Hello!! i'm over here again, thanks for the new oportunity :D

This time i have to say sorry, because i didn't put so much details in this one, i've been bad on my free time, but anyway i'm very happy to participate! Good luck to all participants, and have fun!

IMG_20180106_222111.jpg

A lovely drawing - great to have you on board with this week's challenge!

Thank you very much, I will be pending for the challenge @opheliafu

An amazing drawing- thank you for sharing it with us!

Hi guys ,hi @opheliafu, my entry :
A Cyber Dream - Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 Challenge

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/a-cyber-dream-doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge

@katari - thank you for sharing with us your great doodling!

My entry:
Matrix Dream - Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 Challenge

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@yaravicus/matrix-dream-doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge

This has such a cool vibe to it!

Cool details in this doodle - thanks for sharing!

Hello everyone, thank to opheliafu, here my drawing!


@norkamoran

This is such a cute character!

Hi everyone, Happy New Year 2018. My entry here:
Robots have dreams - Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 Challenge

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@jaimewilliam/robots-have-dreams-doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge

Funky robot -thank you for joining in with this week's challenge

Muy bueno amiga suerte

Great drawing- an interesting composition.

Great doodling- thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge

hola amog@s en el siguiente enlace les dejo mi participación en el desafió siempre que me lo permitan, espero les guste

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@daryjean/doodle-doodledayeo-ronda-13-desafio


Cool doodling!


Greetings, here I leave my entry for the Doodle Doodle contest round 13 challenge, I hope you like it ...https://steemit.com/doodleon/@rosicreative/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge-deepdreams-3

Rocking those doodle beats!

There are 2 pages
Pages