Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 4

in #doodleon7 years ago

29octcover.png

The 4th round of Doodle Doodledayeo is here!

Come and join in the doodling fun of Doodle Doodledayeo. It isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination in the form of a doodle. You can doodle on anything you like and it's open to all skill levels. You can see the responses to the 3rd round of Doodle Doodledayeo here if you want an idea of what is involved.

The 3 words to inspire your doodle this week are...

29oct.png

Ok, so time for our usual doodling warm up. Repeat after me...

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo

Doodle Doodledayeo!

A superb warm up, you are in fine voice today. Now get that doodle on!

Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the words pumpkin, giant and party. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post. If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .

The deadline is Saturday 4th November 11.59 pm GMT.

I'll give out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Doodle Doodledayeo is open to everyone, so come and join in the fun!

Have a great day, Steem on and doodle on!

Sort:  

Great drawing @coolk!

Many thanks! have a great day :)

Hello dooddle girl ! this is my rendition ^_^
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@barbara-orenya/dooddle-doddledayeo-sounds-like-a-party-is-happenning-behind-these-giant-pumpkins
lets party.png

Have a cheerful time at steemitfest for us please ;-)

Wow this is an exciting image!!

Hey, look! It's a Wizard / Thief / Pumpkin / Giant party! I don't think they'll be earning many experience points, though.
PumpkinGiantParty.png

Great expression on the giants face, I like how you have interpreted the words for this picture.

Hello!!! This is my entry.
Its nice to join this in kind of contest :)

Here's the link for my post
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@theluckygem/holloween-party-or-contest-entry

Cool details on this doodle - so much to discover in the image.

Thank you :)

That looks like a rocking party!

Thank you @opheliafu.
you are always welcome to this party :)

It is a pleasant way to participate, expressing creativity in fun.
I congratulate the initiative @opheliafu.
☻ ☺ ☻ ☺
My entry for round 4 is:
opheliafu.jpg
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@armonia/doodle-doodledayeo-round-4-party-at-opheliafu-s-house

That looks like an excellent location to throw are party. I hope we are all invited!

Of course, it is the opheliafu house!
Thank you.
Welcome to the party. @opheliafu.

A fun piece, thanks for sharing your doodling @sopa-pekar

Hello @opheliafu,

here my entry!

✴️👣 Art Journal BecomeTheArtist #21 🌷 [EN] My entry to Doodle Doodledayeo! Contest Round 4 [includes Step-by-Step]

Thanks for organizing the contest!

PS : I have included you in my post with the current ongoing contest list !

That is a quality doodle and post- what a fantastic idea!

Hi guys, hi @opheliafu. Here my entry:
Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 4 - The Giant Pumpkin Party

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/doodle-doodledayeo-round-4-the-giant-pumpkin-party

Oh this made me chuckle today- thank you for this gem of a doodle!

I am glad to be able to brighten up your days a little, I also laughed a good while while I was drawing.

A great selection of pumpkin faces in your doodle! What a party!!

Here is my 3rd entry for doodle doodledayeo drawing contest part 4 which i made related to Hansel and Gretel fairytail:)


Hope @opheliafu you'll like my doodle drawing
see my full post in which i wrote a short summary about my doodle drawing..
Here is a link of my post
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@anvesha/my-drawing-for-doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-no-4

Fairy tale magic! Thank you for joining in with this weeks doodling :D

IMG_20171030_022617_096_Fotor.jpg

my entry

Wow those are some flexible pumpkins, and that looks like one cool party too! A quirky doodle, love it!

xP

Are we all invited? i think pumpkin pie may be on the menu :D

Interesante doodle para esta semana @opheliafu

I hope you are getting some ideas.

Jejejejje
Algunas calabazas en fiesta @opheliafu, no estaría mal

As long as no one gets smashed

I love this competition!

Here's my Giant Pumpkin Party!

My goodness you are quick off the market again- do you sit and wait for me to post the words on a Sunday? Are you going to come and ask me next Sunday at SteemFest for a clue to round 5?

This is very cool- are those glittery pens? Are you packing them for SteemFest?

Right place, right time LOL

Do you think asking for a hint is worth a shot? ;)

The pen is called Wink of Stella (don't ask me) and yes, they will be coming with me for SteemFest :D

This is a very detailed doodle- almost 3D!
Thanks for joining in :D

Fabulous!

very thematic words, great!

what is Doodle Doodledayeo @opheliafu
i want to know the meaning

Doodledayeo is a made up word @mishu :D
A doodle or doodling is to do a quick drawing, usually for fun or as an absent-minded drawing.

interesting contest!

Pumkins! Happy Halloween!

Great already the fourth presentation, thank you very much dear friend @opheliafu for the creation of this excellent initiative, it is very fun to participate in the
I wish you a great day

Thank you!

Wowww yeah it is too related with Halloween:)

I love the Halloween theme, I'll start working on my entry!

nice post friend...