You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you got downvoted by me, please contact @hivewatchers / @spaminator

in #downvote8 months ago

This was over two years ago.
I believe I was asked to post with rewards declined for either a time period or a certain number of posts.
I think I completed the declined rewards requirement and I stopped recycling posts.
I thought my suspension was lifted after doing those things.

Sort:  

Could you please tell me when you came to Discord and requested the appeal and when it was granted with these instructions?

Hi.
It was a little over 2.5 years ago.
I am sorry, but I don't remember the exact instructions, I remember being told to post original content and I think mark it rewards declined for a certain number of posts.
I am not sure. It could have been 10 posts or even 20.
I honestly don't remember. I just published the number of posts, rewards declined and waited. I don't remember hearing anything from anyone after that, but the downvotes stopped, so I assumed I was off the blacklist.

We have no record in Discord showing that you ever came to appeal.

Discord Appeals:
https://discord.gg/p9DN3D5

I understand.
I went to the discord and read the instructions.
I have stopped recycling posts.
I already posted the required amount of posts which were Rewards Declined over 2.5 years ago.
I can write an apology post, but I no longer have the links for the posts from 2.5 years ago to add.
If I write one without thse links would that be acceptible?
Thanks