You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago

Test me again Pie, you won't like me even more after Arnold. Read between the lines. 40s kana, di kana bata para mag tago pa sa pa edit edit ng comment.

Sort:  

Hi @adamada. I'm so happy you decided to keep using this account. I just wish you sold hive when I did. Your 20,000+ hive power was worth over 40k at the time. Now it's worth less than 17k in just a few short months. What do you think it will be worth in 13 weeks?

Hey, and no hard feeling for the blatantly racist comments ;)

What do you think it will be worth in 13 weeks?

0

The value of Hive I have is equivalent to 0 because that's what I think of it's value in $. Just as when the blockchain was forked to Hive, I gave all my steem away without selling because that's how much it was worth to me, 0. Whether Hive goes down even further, it's still not as bad as it is now (still worth 0$ to me). You get my drift? I'm ready to give all my Hive away if I feel like it. No drama. No episodes of crying like a baby back bitch of a grown ass man online.

Hey, and no hard feeling for the blatantly racist comments ;)

Do you identify yourself as a different race, age and gender? If you don't want to be identified as an grown ass adult, white, and male, then I can respect those changes but never the part where you cried about negative emojis.