Sort:  

There is always a reason. Yours was near 100% self voting.

I have 0% self vote buddy, you are embarrassing yourself.

self votes all day long you little hypocrite

You are getting dumber by the second.

Downvoting for no reason or in a retaliatory way against a third party is a madness that will ultimately ruin Hive regardless of who is doing it. Honestly, it is not so important except when the downvote is so big as to cancel out a large portion of the author's rewards.

I wonder whether anything can be done about it. Just because it was written into Steem one way upon inception, can we not innovate a better way? We are no longer Steem and we are NOT "crabs in a bucket" as the Steem whitepaper insultingly posited.

I agree 100%. It is madness

I totally sympathize with your concern. I was a happy go lucky travel/photography blogger here for almost 5 years. Then marky and his network of higher ups, decided veterans like me and many many others including alt media bloggers... need to be targeted and basically harassed off the platform.

Look what they did to @cryptopie or @crypto.piotr just one of many many others.

If harassing @cryptopie off this blockchain is not pure evil, than I do not know what it. To support Hive is to support very wealthy people who behave in this way.

Click here to join!

Click here to learn more!