You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago (edited)

Just like mark has done for years. He has downvoted hundreds for no reason on a regular basis. Why aren’t we criticizing him for doing it for years? Just cause he upvotes u? I don’t support these accounts getting downvoted. But if we are gonna criticize One we gotta criticize Mark for doing same.

Sort:  

Nah he doesn't upvote my posts. Most of Marky's dv's have a motive behind them (most are supposed to be towards plagiarists, scammers, etc) afaik. What newsflash is doing is way different imo.

I respect ur point of view. But as someone who was targeted and downvoted on original posts I also have a fair point. But clearly Mark has also done much good work here. But it’s hard to respect the guy when he refused to even tell me what his motivation was. Instead the people following his trail spammed my posts and told me my music sucked. Again it stopped last summer so I’m not looking to get involved. But the hypocrisy is something I can’t ignore and I have to point out the hypocrisy. Not saying u. But those who are familiar.

I also respect yours mate! I feel that downvotes are necessary to maintain a healthy community, but there are people who definitely don't deserve to be downvoted.

You were targetted for near 100% self voting. Don't bullshit people.

They never stopped harassing me, even after two months of post some of my very best work. So I obviously took matters into my own hands. Before I thought I was the unlucky one like how you experience, but leaving hive with a falling price and going to blurt now sitting on huge gains with an awesome growing and supportive community. It's been one of the greatest blessings in disguise of my entire life. If you want to join us over there. I'll give support you and give you a big boost out to the community there, and after viewing your blog....I'm sure you will make more money there too. :)

Loading...