You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago (edited)

I’m not familiar with the account that posted all the posts mark screen shot above. Ironically I’m an actual producer of the NoAgenda Show (the actual podcast hosted by Adam Curry & John C Dvorak)

Yea I agree with ya if it’s literally a account posting spam every post. But from experience I know he crushed to zero my long vlogs and original music. He’s done it to others. So I just don’t think this one legit example means anything in terms of countering the criticism.

Sort:  

Ah ok, now I understand. Then it's all ridiculous, if newsflash supports an account that isn't true of no agenda. So they do even more harm, because they support spam and downvotes those who create original content. I have no words, these whales are overturning all common sense.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @stea90, @geneeverett

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The first thing Is the RESPECT.

I misunderstood, then yes you are really a person without a backbone, you are like a worm that crawls. Go get a life instead of pissing off, talking without knowing. Make a life poor failed and leave onest people alone.

First, you write in a way that is not always well understood. Second, you only bring insults and nonsense on everyone, shooting shit on everyone regardless. But I don't talk about random whales, there are friendly whales and those who cheat. I've fought for this in the past, clashing with people like haijin. You are just a hater of everything, you are just as good as your reputation, less than 0. I don't answer you anymore, it's just a waste of time, I have much better to do.