Sort:  

I thought it might have
Been tailing of but it's quite
Consistent. Top notch!

                 - meesterboom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Not so bad really. It's tough to visualise and account for those that have stopped previous actions (and powered down) and so wont be included in recent stats.

There are still some dodgy looking accounts though. Check out me-tarzan :O

I will. I have bust a few lately and it seemed to be a bit sparse. I'm on it!!

I'm trailing @curangel and they seem to be back on it too :D

Sometimes I think I might trail them. It would take a lot of the effort of of it all. Choices choices!!

It's the lazy approach, but quite easy to see where your votes are going. Always the risk of a Dopey Tim retaliatory vote, but I'll take some short term pain for long term gain :)

Hehe, yeah, retaliation is the name of the game it seems. Good solid community work!

!ENGAGE 25



@meesterboom you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!