Our love is alive, and so we begin - SBI Sponsor, meme contest

in #downvotes4 years ago

  • Take a screenshot from the above video
  • Create a meme (must include words: SBI Sponsor)
  • Upload in comment section

Every meme will get a FREE (that means, you don't have to pay for it) upvote up to 100%. Not much, but always something.

Sort:  

Hello, @mmmmkkk311, what do I need to do not to receive downvotes from your account? Get rid of my SBIs? Thanks.

do not send STEEM to steembasicincome account

Ok, @mmmmkkk311, My only intention was to get people to participate in my posts by offering prizes, now, I'm going to change the prize for Splinterands DECs because I hate receiving downvotes. Thanks for answering.

It's a pity if you let people like him make you change your way of thinking.
This guy is desperate. He invested fiat money into steem, ran a bid-bot and earned a lot of steem with it. Now he sees his investment was not the best one and looks for somebody to blame. The only one he could find was steembasicincome.
Don't let this guy dictate you what you want to do!!!
You are a free person!!!

Thank you for this explanation. I had no idea WHY I received his 100% downvote. I sent 20 steem yesterday to SBI to create some support for my new crossposting @artemisshares account. Trying to evergreen old but good undervalued posts is a crime? Im a solo mom in Thailand, and have EARNED every single one of my steem. At least it helps to understand.... why does the steem community not resolve this issue publicly?

Well, what have we here @mmmmkkkk311? While seriously skeptical of your intentions, I’ve got a few extra minutes to put you to the test and see whether or not you are a man of your word:

So ... Upon clicking on your embedded link in SteemPeak, I got this:

image.png

Booo ... 👎 😞 👎

Being at least as stubborn as you are … 😉 … I copied and pasted the URL into Google, where I captured this:

image.png

Okay, so I have:

  • Taken a screenshot from the above video
  • Created a meme (must include words: SBI Sponsor)
  • Uploaded in comment section

👍 😊 👍
Over to you!

#sbi-skip

Hmmm. You are a man of your word @mmmmkkkk311! And you passed the "sense of humor" check 😉, although I have no idea what your long term intentions are with this ...

Anyway, if you care to comment, I will return the upvote. No matter what you choose to say. Unless it is uncivil and disrespectful ...

#sbi-skip

You clicked on the vidoe ... ...

I didn't. I simply took a screenshot.

Being at least as stubborn as you are …

Come on man! I'm going to pee my pants!

You even went so far as to use google translate. Awesome.

Yeah, somewhere "in there" @tristancarax has gotta be a heart that can be reached ... 😉 Love the little image you embedded! 👍

#sbi-skip

Good one, but you are wrong. I was supporting others from my first days on Steem. You and sbi are still doing #oldsteem

Okay, not hearing back @mmmmkkkk311 on the "you are wrong" request for clarity on what ...

OldSteem vs. NewSteem means nothing to me, if that is your point. My actions are business oriented, as I am an investor, and they are based on what I deem, from a long life of experience, to be the essential foundation of good business - they are mutually beneficial ...

Your account (moments ago on SteemWorld):

image.png

My account (moments ago on SteemWorld):

image.png

While not particularly happy with my CSI score at the moment (in transition, as I leave support for one curation team trail, while searching for another ...), still 16.6 > 1.2 ... 😉

I truly hope you will reconsider what you are doing and refocus your resources on investing in the building up of our Steem blockchain rather than tearing it down ...

Merry Christmas!

#sbi-skip

Hello dear friend @roleerob.

I had to go to your comments section to get some feedback with you, since sadly I could notice that your last publication dates back 2 months.

I couldn't help but be interested in this part of your comment:

While not particularly happy with my CSI score at the moment (in transition, as I leave support for one curation team trail, while searching for another ...), still 16.6> 1.2 ...

In this regard and I would very respectfully propose that you review my initiative of healing and passive income, which together with a very select team of users and friends we have been developing for almost a year. It is not a curation trail, I think our project goes beyond that concept.

But I would like you to create your own criteria in this regard.
I invite you to meet @project.hope.
On our website you could find the passive income section very interesting.

All best, Piotr.

@mmmmkkkk311, only 52 upvotes in your circle jerk vs @roleerob who has 274. You're a very sad man, @mmmmkkkk311, with a fearbased mindset.

Hmmm. Can't upvote a comment where payout is declined @mmmmkkkk311, but as you wish. As for this ...

"... but you are wrong."

... care to elaborate? Wrong about what?

#sbi-skip

We hope that in time you will accept SBI as a sustainable account-level curation system (a la patreon) that continues to actively support many quality content creators.

We are not deaf to your broader concerns. Accordingly:

  • all rewards for upvoting SBI posts/comments are disabled effective immediately (announced on 27 Oct, before your downvotes began)
  • all automate upvote of comments is disabled effective immediately

We are working toward development of new features that will allow SBI members to curate the posts of others with their SBI upvotes, instead of receiving upvotes on their own posts.

This new development will take some time, since our python developer left the project many months ago and we will be working with new talent that is not already familiar with our code-base.

There are many high quality curation initiatives that chose SBI as a sustainable resource that supports their operations and reduces the need for constant fundraising. While you are free to use your voting power as you see fit, I hope that you will give them some space while we deploy these solutions.

Tyle w temacie 😎👌

You got your way. Bye bye.

I'll be on a hiatus, and I'll come back only after you have settled your spout with the SBI. While I am away I am not going to touch the delegations. When you have settled your differences, send me a message.

I am not going to post any content for a while, since you are so stubborn you don't want to read the posts before you downvote.

So I guess it's a win in your book, since the Steem community loses an active contributor. That's what you wanted all along.


Edit:

And even if you were right, and eventually got your way... How can we know you wouldn't start targeting people upvoting their friends' posts, or the eSteem boost function, or Steem Plus, or whatever. Are you ever going to stop, if we were to give in now?

Don't give up, please. Only together are we strong.

At the time of writing that, I felt really bad. Frankly, I was on edge of an emotional breakdown. I am very tired though. But...

I am continuing creating content still (no idea why), but I might go offline on a moments notice, as all the christmas stuff of real life is likely to get in the way of my "internet life".

I am continuing creating content still (no idea why)

For the people who like your content ...
They came for the money but stayed for the people.

Taking breaks is always fine!

No entiendo mucho inglés, pero me parece entender que tú te autonombraste como el superhombre que lucha contra los abusadores en Steem, es decir un Supersteemman. No está mal, cuando estés saltando de cuenta en cuenta tómate un momento para evaluar si detrás de ese post hay trabajo, esfuerzo, sacrificio necesidad.

Los SBI que tengo me los regaló un americano, porque conoce la crisis que tenemos en Venezuela. Él me seleccionó junto con otro venezolano, que sé la está pasando muy mal. Lo hizo para que pudieramos ayudarnos económicamente. Lo que para ti no significa nada para mi significa poner alimentos en mi nevera y alimentar a mis perras.

No siempre puedo subir post, porque a veces no tenemos luz. O peor, porque a veces estoy tan abatida con la situación en mi país que no quiero mover un dedo, pero me obligo, porque tengo un compromiso con este americano que dispuso de su dinero para regalarme un poquito de tranquilidad.

Entonces vienes tú y me quitas tranquilidad porque te da la gana. ¿Te crees mejor que los demás? No, solo eres un estúpido jugando a ser buen hombre. Tú eres como Maduro y sus criminales que abusan de su poder. Tú tienes una pequeña cuota de poder y los usas para herir, entonces, puedo ver que tú eres potencialmente un dictador. Voy a subir otro post para que te des gusto dandome un downvote.

Alguien que escriba inglés puede traducirle a este estúpido, por favor?

Hi @mmmmkkkk311, is there any Discord channel about your project? Thank you.

Perhaps his twitter and facebook account would be helpful?

I dont get it...I was respectful. I came to you with good intentions and not only do you take the 50 cents away from my SBI rewards, you downvoted at 100% and took away even more....?

You wanna take away SBI rewards, that's fine..But why do you feel the need to hurt my journey here on Steem?

Have you even LOOKED at what you are downvoting?

Sorry, You are buying votes from sbi

john.png

Yes I was...Because I'm bringing hundreds of people a month into Steem. Encouraging them to engage and create on the blockchain, to stick around and create awesome content here.

To date, thousands of my customers have been brought over and rewarded in SBI for being active on Steem....

But regardless...My SBI vote was like 50 cents and you took 1.50 away or so from me? Seems legit...

Anyways....Are you just going to downvote the people that buy SBI and not the ones that receive it? I'll gladly take the downvotes rather than have my customers and community hurt by the downvotes....

Are you just going to downvote the people that buy SBI and not the ones that receive it?

That's right.

Good to know. Insane that you are driving away companies with these actions, but whatever makes you sleep better at night...

Personally I think your Steem Power could be used for much more proactive campaigns rather than fighting a community of people looking to build Steem up.

I think the most refreshing thing about this is that people are redoubling their efforts and buying more SBI shares in response to his absurd actions. The response from the Vote Recovery channel in the SBI discord has been pretty awesome, too. People going around and upvoting each other after they get hit, helping soften the blow.

Congratulations @mmmmkkkk311! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@arcange could you please blacklist this steemian?
No badges, no votes (except downvotes), no rewards.

Thanks in advance!

FUCK OFF YOU FUCK FACE ASSHOLE. JUST HIDE BEHIND YOUR SP YOU CUNT PUSSY........ YOUR KILLING YOUR INVESTMENT YOU CHILD ASS HOE... CUM GUZZLER 🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾

puSSSYYYYYYY

Posted using Partiko Android

You can support my anti bullying upvotes by delegating (links below) Steem Power to @ilovemk311.

What you represent is (ponzi scheme). Earn on the strength of your account as befits a decent citizen by writing posts. Flaga

By such delegations are created subsequent fake accounts which now support each other. You have opened two fax accounts to take advantage of the situation...