You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago

I saw the posts you down voted. It doesn't even looked like a quality post that can earn 300+ likes, if it was posted by someone else, I can surely say that, it will end up unnoticed or with 2-3likes. Keep it up.

Sort:  

have you seen my content? Come and read it and then say it to my face.

I don't think the recent downvotes or what I said, have anything to do with you. I was saying about the recent downvotes.

be.png

I was talking about these downvotes from newsflash 1 link and 3 words with 345 likes and 4 links with 402 likes. If it was someone else posting like this, it will surely be unnoticed without any curation.

I have nothing much to say about this as it's a controversial topic to discuss in Hive. I saw many users speaking against newsflash without even taking a look at the matter. I personally don't think he/she did anything wrong.