You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News for SBI Vote Buyers (Sponsors)

in #downvotes4 years ago

I hope that you won't back out of steem but find a solution to counter mmkk's obsessive, inconsiderate, unconscious, arrogant DVing. Might I suggest the tactic held within this post. We're stronger together.

I think that you brought up many good points that he has completely failed to look at during his crusade. I seriously doubt this type of person will listen to you as reason is not a tool of the irrational.

Anyway, whatever you choose, best of luck to your project.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response.

The HoboDAO will be switching its reward system to a SCOT-only program. We are partnered with Natural Products, Lotus, Foodie, Build-It and Intrepreneur. The Steem reward system is a war zone, which is frankly terrible for productivity.

If the DBlog team would like to integrate their token into our contest system we would be happy to coordinate with them. They aim to be a UBI program and it seems that the best way to do UBI is with a SCOT or SMT and not with STEEM due to the contentiousness among Steemians.

Again, your interest is very appreciated. :)

The Steem reward system is a war zone, which is frankly terrible for productivity.

I agree. Very unfortunate.

I might be interested in rewarding people with the SCOT. I'm new running a contest and I've not sought out this type of thing but since you bring it up here, I might as well see if I'm interested.