Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up, but guys @clixmoney @streetstyle are we gonna #SPUD 🥔 July 1st?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's up to @streetstyle , my pc is broken and I need to buy one, so I can't power up anymore.

I understand, but us spreading the movement helps just as much or more than powering up

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this 50/50 thing has more danger on steem than just people powering up or down. I hope you will vote on this poll and spread this.

You are right as creator I will look for another options if curators are going to take the half of my already little earnings

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that's not fair to share 50% of our earning to others. We create the content, we work hard to make it great, we learn, we spend more time creating it than just clicking on upvote.