Are you going to take part in Sodom and Gomorrah?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Are you going to take part in Sodom and Gomorrah?


We have an interesting name choice for the 4th season and it's giving away 6800 STEEM and 1,017,000 Stardust to the players who take part. Here's what to know:

You have till 20th March 2020, 3:26 PM
Leach Rate 100%,
Deploy Rate: 100%
Use https://nextcolony.io/activity and filter Yamato Upgrades to Hunt :)


  • Yes - It's my 1st time

  • Yes - I've joined before

  • Yes - I've won STEEM/Stardust before

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

  • I don't play NextColony

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

I am currently in the early stage of NextColony.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

It is taking too much time to me to reach that level.
!trdo

Congratulations @akdx, you successfuly trended the post shared by @d-zero!
@d-zero will receive 0.05048325 TRDO & @akdx will get 0.03365550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Nope - I'm not ready yet

Congratulations @d-zero, your post successfully recieved 0.05048325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@akdx earned : 0.0336555 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment