Who would YOU entitle the reward?

in #dpoll โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Who would YOU entitle the reward?


Yes... I am making it hard... I kind of know who is worth to receive whatever I wish to giveaway... but because what I give I don't feel it should me to (only) decide, I usually like for the community to also feel responsible for it.

EDIT: Sorry everyone, for the mess of forgetting to mention the original post (now done). I will count with both polls in any case, but just to remind everyone that the idea as for ME to learn something new and interesting (and therefore maybe the community too). GiveaWay has ended!

What would you do with 10 SBI Sponsoring, 10000 SNAX tokens, 3 LEO tokens, 1 PALcoin and 100 DEC (Dark Energy Crystals)?

This was the last poll I did about it. The conclusion is obvious.

But I want more!

I need to know who do you think that deserves this, from within the already "eligible" users or someone else. And I will make it easier for you... these are ALL the current eligible users that voted on the "Celebrating๐ŸŽ‰ 14000 STEEM POWER ๐ŸŽ‚Birthday!" post (HERE) and are up for this prize (1 day to go FINISHED):

@esteemapp
@dcommerce
@kaylinart
@steemraiser
@msp-lovebot
@steem-ua
@afiqsejuk
@sbi2
@steemitportugal
@good-karma
@beerlover
@sp-group
@akomoajong
@mvd
@we-are-nz
@pardinus
@xplosive
@trincowski-pt
@aleister
@bluesniper
@accelerator
@sam99
@mapxv
@healthandfitness
@ezravandi
@we-are-oceania
@russia-btc
@ankarlie
@adeljose
@bluemoon
@g10a
@jznsamuel
@esteem.app
@dizzyapple
@bert0
@nfaith
@erica005
@bitcoincoimbra
@moodballs
@feruz
@sanat
@manojbhatt
@cryptonism
@nikkimariel
@movie.mag
@jester87
@gordonrose
@mini-zephalexia
@barbie.doll
@assistentesocial
@micaelacf
@demo
@map10k
@jhiecortez
@deeledonio
@yunyun3014
@aerhielle
@jnlhen05
@elizah
@king.zal
@abbyzd
@dcaroa
@jonalynurcales
@mysteem
@mcnil
@patchi02
@marklester23
@aboss
@annelaurie
@climate.looker
@sargoon
@armpcm
@machroezar
@proxyaccount
@steempt
@zedpal
@laissez-faire
@we-are-palcoin
@parallelussr
@sbi-tokens
@daysiselena

From those, some are MORE eligible! ๐Ÿ˜Š

And these are:

@evanstinger
@pardinus
@akomoajong
@ankarlie
@melinda010100
@foxkoit
@xplosive
@depot69

I do not take only into account who responded!!!

I will do a throughly investigation and select who I would see as the best candidate to receive this reward. It was my HARD work and dedication... so I get to play some of the rules here... sorry.

If you have not yet responded to the post, you are still in time to do it! 1 day left! ALL DONE! FINISHED! Winners will be announce soon...

You can still vote if you wish.

(sorry for putting you guys at stake)


  • Any of the voters? (please specify) ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚









  • Other? (please make sure you give a plausible reason)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort: ย 

Voted for

  • Any of the voters? (please specify) ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚
  • @akomoajong
  • @xplosive

coffeea Lucky you @forykw here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Big thanks for the token... in advance.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @forykw, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

I have received my first staked beer! Awesome!

wow!!!! nice gift ;)

Voted for

Thanks @jeffjagoe! =) Appreciate it!

Thank you!! @jeffjagoe

Voted for

Russia is a country I would love to explore! I have bought lots of hardware from there!

what kind of equipment - I did not know that we were selling anything other than oil))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

Thank you very much for your vote, I would like to drink a !BEER to that... Cheers

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @hatoto, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

voted for @foxkoit
he is very nice person and always ready to help , guide steemian, many time when no one was here to guide me, he taught me how use tag, what type of post are best, so @foxkoit is best

Thank you Man :) this is very kind what you say :)

my vote goes to
@foxkoit

Thank you!! that you was take my name :) it makes me happy :)

@foxkoit all the way man

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Voted for

  • @foxkoit
    He deserve it because he has been so helpful and willing to share the knowledge to other Steemians, especially the newbie.
    Other than that he's an active Steemian who always put an effort to post his daily photography.

Thank you!! you are very kind user ... and you make lot good food :)

Youโ€™re very welcome!
You also a very nice user who always willing to help others. Especially never got tired to help me out when I donโ€™t understand about Steem and blockchain.

I try say what I know :) But same time I learn also here lot every day . We both have a long way to go :)

yeah, long way eh...
keep it up and be good as always ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanx :))

Voted for

Simply voted regular dpoll voters/users :)

PS: no response since I asked you about prospectors. I'm surprised lol

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

I was sure something was not right... now I know why =) you missed it =)
k6gxh6u5g2.png

I did reply =) I was waiting... thinking you had dumped me ๐Ÿ˜ž LOL

Happy to create an account for you mate... just read that post about my account on STEEM that represents my EOS one... its the only post I have there... it's simple... @ffoorryykkww here... and on EOS! =) Read that post... and if you feel buying EOSpeg is too complicated... Calculate the equivalent price in STEEM and send to that user the same ammount... and I will create you one! =) We need more prospectors miners!

PS: You were right about being surprised! =)

Arrggg! I know it only takes a few seconds for you to reply here and I would put my money on the fact you had replied but it turns out that I wasn't notified.

Anyways, I just checked out EOSP on Steem engine and it's currently about 22 steem. I should be able to raise that in a few days (considering I don't stumble on any SM card at giveaway price ๐Ÿ˜‚) and I'll follow the procedure as described on the post. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

I think we are micro forking already.. I have been missing some comments too lately...

This is normal folks... its because we are changing the software version.. and the software softforks to the new "chain"'s... and sometimes calls/posts get lost within the wrong chain... perfectly normal. This will be more reliable the more witnesses we have... and the more HA we have within the same witness.. SMT's code might help... too. I hope.

Thank you!! this makes me happy :)

Thanks, luv!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Voted for

Thank you!! I hope soon you feel more good there, and I hope your brother is fine and that the operation went well.

Thank you!! you are the BEST :)

Voted for

@foxkoit is a nice fella who always helps everybody in esteem server. I choose him

Thanx man :) I'm happy that you take my name :)

Voted for

Thank you!! you are very kind that you do this :)

You're welcome! You deserved it! :D

Voted for

  • Other? (please make sure you give a plausible reason)

I know none of these people. I clearly live in a circle of other active Steemians.

It could be me too that's lost in the woods =)

Thank you very much for your vote, I would like to drink a !BEER to that... Cheers

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @d-zero, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

This is an impressive list! Thanks so much for including me. In your list of names on dpoll(sorry, Steem Connect won't let me log in and I don't have time to mess with it right now) I choose @pardinus. Always active, always engaged.

Women! This is getting interesting! =) thanks!

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you so much for the support @melinda010100! If I had read this post in time, you would be my choice by far: with all the contests, the engagement, and supporting my favourite tag, you definitely deserve a prize! ;)

Awww! You are so sweet! Thanks for your kind words!

I vote for: @melinda010100

Thanks, my friend!

With pleasure!

Thanks so much!

Oha... I notice, after all the !COFFEEA you're feeling much better :) here's your deserved !BEER

LOL... !COFFEEA back to you! =) and yes... feeling much biter (aka better) ๐Ÿ˜ฑ LOL

coffeea Lucky you @depot69 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

I knew Beer token, but this is the first time that I hear about Coffeea token.

There is always a first time... here's your first !COFFEEA

Thank you!

coffeea Lucky you @xplosive here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Voted for

  • Any of the voters? (please specify) ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚

I think that everyone should have equal chance to win.

LOL... that will be for another time I am sorry mate! =) this one will be big win for some!

Then I hope that I will win this. :D
I rarely win. Especially big.

LOL ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

voted for

-@ankarlie

Posted using Partiko Android

Now we are talking! =)

Whowh! O see things! Great!

Hope i will be the one to benefited this kind of projects..i just want to help in a little in other steemians but i have no steempower to upvote them and to have a contest due to my low stp. hoping to have this!

That has no handicap @blessedsteemer.... I will look at anyone profiles, last transactions, and every single investment you have done... I have been here since 2013 (even if not a steemian) I know where to look. And if I fail.. I will admit it!

Thanks sir @forykw.. ive been came back within this month and im hoping to power up so that my bandwith percentage will be good..for comments and joining and support also for some steemians for the good of steemit community.๐Ÿ˜Š God bless u!๐Ÿ˜‡

Posted using Partiko Android

i will vote also @ankarlie for helping me and other steemians to grow for this platform. Highly recomended!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

She deserves the reward to this project. She's a kind person who's willing to share her knowledge to others about crypto without asking in return. A little princess building her palace in this crypto communityโค๏ธ

Thank you so much for that proof of community work! =) following!

ย 5 years agoย ย 

Voted for

Voted for

She definitely deserve the rewards because she's been a very helpful steemian , specially to the newbies.. sharing her knowledge , extending as much effort as she can ,i really admire her patience on that , plus , she really loves steemit and promotes it as much as she can

Wow! Another follower! amazing... this is what STEEM seeks... big players! I need this, to promote them! Thanks.

I agree with you! It has to be someone who post regularly and good quality content! Not just 1 picture of the cat๐Ÿ˜‚
I am really impressed with the work of @good-karma and I appreciate his support on this blockchain๐Ÿ˜‰
I didnโ€™t check others from your list but I am sure it will be difficult decision๐Ÿ˜

Damn.. I feel just like joining STEEM... so many amazing steemians... Please keep it coming. You are definitively going to be followed by me. =)

Thank you and have a great dayโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

@ankarlie is a crypto enthusiasts and @melinda010100 is a good person in steemit.
Both of the. I love to have it

Thanks for your kind words, dear friend!

You deserved it

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

Hummmm more.... I see!

WOW... MY name is here in ... I did not know this ... THANK YOU ALL IF I GET .

Voted for

More folllowers.. I must meet!

Voted for

Amazing girl
I really admire her

Geeee girl... you are honey!

Hi, @forykw!

You just got a 3.74% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post had received 39.35% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.617 which ranks you at #6099 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Congratulations @forykw!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 92 comments