You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kinds Of Businesses Would You Like To See Accept STEEM/SBD?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hey, @dragonblades.

Thanks for answering the poll. Very much obliged. I wonder if there's anything that I didn't include in the options that you would like added. Something individualized or local to your area that wouldn't naturally fall into any of the other categories?

Sort:  

My opinion is that steem must the basic electronic coin or even replace the debit / credit cards. A steem card (or phone like apo) will be awesome so we can buy everything we want fast and easy.

It will be interesting to see where this all goes with crypto, because I would guess that we would get away from any types of cards or even apps, but somehow just punch in an encrypted code or something. I'm not a fan of biometrics per se, but that could be a path we head down when it comes to any kind of payments, including crypto ones.