You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want more contests or challenges on steemit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Well, I've entered a few over the time I've been here. The ones I'm still participating in is @abh12345's Curation And Engagement Leagues. STEEM prizes for top 10 places, plus SBI giveaways by league participants for other placings.

I also participate in @curie's curation contest. I participate in the five minute freewrite, which is mostly for fun, and @foodfightfriday's weekly contests about food.

These are all things that I'm naturally doing throughout the course of a week, so it's not like I really go out of my way to participate. That's why I've shied away from others.

I don't host a contest, and probably never will. I'd rather put my personal efforts in curating content I believe adds value to the platform, while producing my own. That's where I think I'm most useful. :)

Sort:  

😊👍👏✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS