Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Some people make hundreds of dollars with a few words/sentences post, while other people make cents with a post made with hours of work and effort.

I agree 💯

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

e.g. $144.12 for a copy and paste of a Tweet

I agree 💯 it's a shame

Voted for

  • Yes

They’ve made friends in high places

I agree 💯 it's a real shame and everyone can see 👀

It happens in real life too

Voted for

  • No

Ok 👍🏾

Voted for

  • Yes

👍🏾👍🏾

Voted for

  • Yes

And everyone can see 👀

Voted for

  • Yes

We all see 👀

Voted for

  • Yes

But I have no issue with this because mostly they deserve it

I lot do not deserve it 👍🏾

Ok if you think they don't deserve explain it or report it to steemcleaners but if they don't spamming and using there own content they definitely deserve it

Please explain more which account and why he not deserve rewards

Can I ask you how long have you been using steemit

almost from two years

Yeah I just checked I've been using steemit for two years now and I know I lot of people with a lot of power one of them introduced me to steemit two years ago

I've been using steemit for 2 years now and there are way to many authors making a stupid amount and also if another person posts a better quality post it does not even get a quarter of the other post I'm not here to call out name's because it's plan to see just check out the replies to this post

If you know the ways to make stupid amount why you can't try it

Original and quality content always get good rewards but there are some other factors to consider for example an experience steemit user with large amount of steem power post an average content he get more rewards than a steemit new steemit user with small steem power but very good quality content

This account is not about making a stupid amount on each post I created this account to support as many people as possible because with my main account @kgakakillerg I don't use auto upvote but I do with this account I look for consistent good quality author's to upvote and other authors content I like

I got the point you are doing excellent job keep it up keep supporting others

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes