You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have insurances and if how many?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Not many, it's just one.
Well we usually don't have many or I would say don't bother much about it. And as health care doesn't cost much so it's okay like this way.

Sort:  

Lucky you with low health-care. Here it's at least 100 euro and for that low price your own risk is 885 euro a year. Yearly the prices increase. Before the euro we paid 15 golden/month which is about 5 euro.
You have no car? Who pays the funeral the government?

Thank you for voting.

I understand.
No, I don't owe any car but the maintenance cost is also not high. From daily life to a funeral the cost is not so high.

If a funeral wouldn't be so expensive I would not take that one either bit 10k euro is easily paid for it. I can not afgord it or take a loan. If I.wouldnt have children at all I would not take one. I guess the government will cremate you in those cases. That's fine with me.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android