You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kinds Of Businesses Would You Like To See Accept STEEM/SBD?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Retail stores
  • Bill Pay (rent, mortgage, phone, internet, utilities, etc.)
  • Grocery stores
  • Subscriptions (Netflix, Disney, etc.)
  • Services (home and car maintenance, legal help, appliance repair, etc.)
  • Lending institutions
  • Fast Food/Restaurants

My business! (Martial Arts Center)

Sort:  

Hey, @wholeself-in.

Thanks for answering the dpoll question. I suppose I could have added a "My Business" or "My Product or Service" option. Good idea. :) Now, are you saying that your martial arts center currently accepts crypto?

No, but it's a goal. Currently we do not have enough wiggle room in our budget to experiment, because we'd have to convert everything to USD to pay our bills anyway. But I hope to start taking crypto within the year.
Dealing with taxes is a bit scary, though

Posted using Partiko Android