Realm of the gods SR pull

in #dragonballz2 years ago (edited)

I don’t know about you but ever since I was a kid I’ve always enjoyed Dragon Ball Z, I haven’t really kept up on Dragon Ball Super. I have seen Dragon Ball GT and Dragon Ball and various movies but as far as this type of dragon ball I have not but I picked up two of these booster packs that contain four packs and I was able to go ahead and get a nice secret rare pull.

Not only is Crypto Space and NFT Poppin so are outside trading card games such as Pokémon, dragon ball z and also of course the sports gaming cards they are all the rave and people are actually buying these things.

Sort:  

I enjoyed watching it when I was a kid and also played the video game as well

This is great. I remember watching dragon ball z. It has been a while since I seen these. Now there is the trading card too. You can get booster packs, I wonder how many cards you get !

Looks Rare! I never got into Dragon Ball Z but the art is solid.

!LOLZ
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @imno, @chronocrypto

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@chronocrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/10)

Growing up I enjoyed those movies. Good to still see crypto and NFT making relevant in this times

Amazing stuff :)

Very good I enjoyed it and great to see crypto in this time

Pokemon is also good with also ninja turtles 👍

Been playing M:TG since early 1993, and the rush of cracking open booster packs is a feeling that will always be unparalleled. Can't wait until Hasbro gets off their ass and finally decides to hop on the blockchain.

Probably won't happen anytime soon, but they are missing a huge market by not doing so.

Nice pulls, btw.

I enjoyed Dragon ball especially Dragon ball GT , Z and heroes. This is the best Anime for me

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 98 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 210000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 220000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!
@chronocrypto! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Join us in Discord!