You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just so people know

in #drama4 years ago

I don't auto vote, I wouldn't know how to. LOL

Down-voting
This is one of the reasons I don't down-vote even though I see loads I'd love to. My account is not strong enough to take the retaliatory hits like some of the big players such as yourself.

Twitter'esk Posts
I too despise these posts that are merely a meme of a Unicorn farting a rainbow or a picture with "I love this car" that seem to attract insane rewards levels. I just don't understand why people would up-vote that stuff?

Videos
A lot of these really annoy me! Personally I think it's dead easy to sit in front of a webcam, talk about how you had a pimple on your bum, upload it to 3speak or Dtube, autopost to Hive with little or no accompanying text and then sit back and watch the sock puppets voting the b'Jesus out of it.

Every post I do generally takes a minimum of an hour but to be honest in most cases it's three plus hours to create. This is one of the reasons I don't post much. I have done videos in the Dogs community but I made sure I put a good amount of explanation text with them so that I wasn't a hypocrite. As far as I'm concerned I see no problem with self voting, for some poor souls its the only way the earn anything as everyone seems to be up big accounts backsides in the hope of getting a nice return for the bum licking. 🤣


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!