EARN SOME DRAMA... WHAT IS YOUR ALL TIME FAVORITE STEEM DRAMA? (Win 10 DRAMA)

in #drama5 years ago

Hey Everyone dRAMA here...

Yesterday's Launch was a big success with my first official post creating 120 dramatic comments!

Today we are going to retouch on some basics...

If you have more than 10 DRAMA tokens you can issue new tokens by typing in a reply to a post or comment:

!dramatoken

@inertia has updated the bot to match on a single line of text.

When you call the @dramatoken bot 2 things happen. The person you are issuing the token to receives a shiny new DRAMA and you receive an upvote from me. Currently about .02 USD and building.

Everyone Wins!

Speaking of winning, Remind me in the comment section of an all time favorite Steemy Drama and someone is going to win 10 DRAMA. The results of the contest will not be fair and will be selected at my discretion.

Any questions? Ask in the comments or stop by SteemChat for some answers!

https://discord.gg/qRAJCb

@drama

Sort:  

The drama because all the sell orders at 0.5 have emptied and I NEED ONE MORE DRAMA TOKEN. THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS. HOW COULD YOU @dramatoken, YOU SCUMBAG, I'M REPORTING YOU TO THE BITCONNECT!

Well, it is obvious you just want a dramatoken.. so..

!dramatoken


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

D-rama_V2-xtra-tiny_.gif

!dramatoken

Odd it did not reply to this one. It's still young.

Steemit powerdown drama was fun to watch unfold. Funny bit about that tho, noone really cared, as they deep down expected it to some degree, either side of the fence ya land on with that one.
There was that fun drama around the 20k delegation contest for dtube also.. fun watching people whine with entitlement on not getting first place, hax and cheaters they say!! Fucking kids and their drama.

Haha, Forkgate was great.

I forgot about the 20k drama, but that one helped inspire this project... Silly me.

Favorite? I guess you could say when Steemit laid a massive turd of a fork on the blockchain and then afterwards claimed everything went perfectly. -.-

Yes, I am still sore about that...

haha... We successfully did a thing... Oopsie..

Nominating the @dstors and @haejin drama.
Was kinda funny to see how one is sabotaging himself and haejin coming out on top of that. xD

That was a good one as well :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That really was a great one.

Oh, I remember that one all too clearly! :)

Missed yesterdays dRama and have no tokens yet

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken


There's not enough DRAMA to go around.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

As I said it's a drama. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Big fan of this lol. I have just bought some DRAMA myself!

I noticed that! Great job... :) Keep on passing out the DRAMA. If the community loves it, it grows.

I'm glad you are enjoying this! :) I hope the community finds it fun and engaging.

HF20 meme.gif

...HF20

Resource credits was pretty awesome. haha.

wheredrama.jpg

The latest drugwars change, away from steem rewards towards fancy tokens, is a nice developing drama.
Enjoy the comments under their latest post

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I'm gonna be rich!

Posted using Partiko Android

Which one? I have from ned to quawii-crush, Popcorn guy to theycallmedan... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I just bought some Drama ... I follow you ... ;)))

You sure did! Excellent move! I hope you have 10 so you can help in the ownership and distribution of DRAMA

yes ... I took 10;)

Well done.

!dramatoken


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I enjoyed the Sweetsssj exposé on all her accounts going out to the same Bittrex (still happening over a year later and takes the same out of the pool as Haejin thereabouts)

The HF20 Resource Credit melodrama that lasted months

The Bitconnect shill connection

Ah, yes.. That was a great one. And I loved watching and yes, I still see that behavior is still the same.

I got tangled up in that one. :) it was fun. All the voices of Sweetssssj showed up.

My favorite drama was when I still had like 80 SP and there was the whole people self voting controversies and people getting mad at others for that.

Oh yeah, that one comes up often.

I was entertained by the @grumpycat war with haejin for a long time. I miss that cat.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That one was also fun, because we were taking bets on whose account it was.. so, eloquent

I’m pretty damn sure we know whose account it was. :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

@zeartul @bellyrub @bellyrubbank

It hits close to home and hurts so good. I don't think anyone saw him exit scamming.

Dan and Ned drama is always fun to watch with his agrandizement or whatever fancy word he used.

Oh yes, that was a good one. :) Whatsup got scammed in the Bellyrub drama!

:)

Oh yes, Aggrandizement was actually an AWESOME drama.

Yeah I was just starting out and gave bellyrubbank my first 20sbd I ever made. It sucked but life goes on.

Oh yeah, I totally feel ya.

I have two favourite dramas actually.

The first one is, when STINC was about to power down their stake and people went mad about it and even considered forking STINC out.

My second one and the one I like even more is the drama that happened about dMania. Not sure, when it happened, but maybe a year or so ago. The reason I like it is because I was personally involved in it. At some point my name was even on the trending page lol. Some people accused me of being @zombee (the founder of dMania).
This drama was hilarious for me because I was just a normal dMania user, but people accused me of being involved in the website, the whole project etc.

I'll edit this comment and paste a link if I can find the post I talked about.

Found it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@equ1l1br1um/dmania-owner-zombee-is-abusing-steemit-delegation-with-multiple-accounts-stealing-users-chances-of-getting-rewards-and-censors

Forkgate was GREAT. Loved it.

Oh my, I was really mad about dMania one, because I loved dMania before that. The fun suckers had to go and ruin it.

Excellent nominations

That's easy!!!
The ridiculous pull request and the weirdly delayed madness that ensued 2 weeks later. :D :D
I had to skip so many pointless posts.
Those people were adults...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, yes.. that is way up there on my list too. Forkgate and WHO DONE IT and DID THEY MEAN IT>

!dramatoken

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 10.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

what is this drama?

Wasn’t on this blockchain but the Bitcoin Cash (ABC vs SV) was quite interesting. Still waiting for Craig Wright to destroy bitcoin...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @dramatoken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Oops, I called myself... I will pass this token to the next commenter.

"Aggrandizement" this word has a separate fan base on steemit ... steemians know it hahah :D

Loads of drama today in @drugwars discord.
A dramatic hello from Italy!

@dramatoken

Drugwars is certainly helping our launch!

There's no drama with a zero token balance tho.. 😂

One time I could have swore I saw @ned say he's gonna shave the steem logo into his head.... I think @tarazkp was also there when it happened maybe he can verify. It's looking like it was #FakeNews because @nedshair is looking as glorious and un-touched as ever!

haha now that would create some drama... Have you heard the song...

Ned's perfect hair? I love it.

He’s definitely causing more drama by promising it and then not delivering... It’s like SMTs all over again...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I found it dramatic everytime they said steem to the moon. How will it happens if there are no wings? haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I have an excuse for all my drama omg!

Right?

I regret it, I found this token and had some major steem drama, I blame it on the love at first sight I had when I read about the token hahaha

I think purchasing votes from the whales and growing up reps in platform is biggest drama to me

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 10.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.