You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARN SOME DRAMA... WHAT IS YOUR ALL TIME FAVORITE STEEM DRAMA? (Win 10 DRAMA)

in #drama5 years ago (edited)

I have two favourite dramas actually.

The first one is, when STINC was about to power down their stake and people went mad about it and even considered forking STINC out.

My second one and the one I like even more is the drama that happened about dMania. Not sure, when it happened, but maybe a year or so ago. The reason I like it is because I was personally involved in it. At some point my name was even on the trending page lol. Some people accused me of being @zombee (the founder of dMania).
This drama was hilarious for me because I was just a normal dMania user, but people accused me of being involved in the website, the whole project etc.

I'll edit this comment and paste a link if I can find the post I talked about.

Found it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@equ1l1br1um/dmania-owner-zombee-is-abusing-steemit-delegation-with-multiple-accounts-stealing-users-chances-of-getting-rewards-and-censors

Sort:  

Forkgate was GREAT. Loved it.

Oh my, I was really mad about dMania one, because I loved dMania before that. The fun suckers had to go and ruin it.

Excellent nominations