You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just so people know

in #drama4 years ago (edited)

Lol after I criticized your poshtoken that doesn't even give people real rewards to those working as the Twitter spam/marketing team. I told you that it would just be seen as shilling and that they deserve real rewards NOW.. NOT "if the poshtoken ever goes live."

That's when you muted me. Be honest at least and show me where you tried to reason? You even made a follow up post saying "after some have identified errors".

You can't handle HONEST CRITICISM because this place is just about brown-nosing so you and @theycallmedan can run your deadend initiatives using free labour. Who cares ay.. those poor fools take what they get. Even they (the free workers) admitted that people are muting them and asking them to stop spamming. Stellabella then had to give people retraining on how to not make their tweets look so spammy so she literally repeated what I pointed out.

Anyway this is all funny.
Call me an instigator if you want.
Call me out on lies though.. if you can.

Did I lie.... I never... Lie!