30 days drawing challenge: Day #6 Best friend

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Welcome to day 6 of the challenge I'm doing with my sister called 30 days drawing challenge!

For this theme, I wanted to make a caricature of my best friend, but it didn't go as expected, haha. I've a serious problem with realism. It is hard for me to draw a caricature when I draw a person. It's not the caricature I was expecting, but I liked the way it as well :D

Imagen (36).jpg

Best friends forever! or at least they say that, haha. Today, I want to introduce you to a guy whom I consider my best friend since we met at school.

We went to the same high school and after a couple of years we had a big problem and I didn't talk to him for a year (I won't go into details). In the end, he apologized and we had the same friendship as always.

Imagen (16).jpg

His name is Jhon. He's 23 years old (I think, I'm not sure, hahaha) and we go to the same university, but we're in different faculties. Even though we live close to each other, we hardly see each other (I'm a terrible friend, I know XD). I'm not such a bad person, it's just that I don't attach much to people. I like to be in company, but I appreciate spend time alone with myself, too.

14212166_10210735763858640_6287906211104408343_n.jpg

This photo is from two years ago, but it was the only one I saw and I liked it when I was stalking him on Facebook, haha. Ok, I'm joking. I'm not a stalker... or maybe I am?, lol.

Well, that’s all for now. This was yesterday's theme, but I didn't have time to post it. Later, I'll post the drawing of today's theme (Superhero). Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Superhero (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous posts:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice art work! i really like it <3 He's so cool.

Thank you! :D