You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGLED UP Original Comic, Art Process

in #drawing6 years ago

I love this...he is so cute, our sad little octopus. This story conveys alot of meaning. We humans accept a lot of bad stuffs all because we don't want to be alone, at the end we feel all choked up and entangled. Some have even lost their lives in this process.

I also love your subtle reference to pollution which is a big problem. We don't want lonely octopuses getting their hearts broken...lol.
Great story telling skills, few words but you got the message across. Well done @maya525, you did justice to this one.

Sort:  

Well done :D and yess the poor octopus boi needs to not be heartbroken. I am speechless to be honest XD

And thankies cheekah!!

Thank you for this story...it would be a hit with the children i teach.

Ah thats interesting I hope they like it XD or atleast remember my name or something ahahaha

I would let you know how it goes, they must remember your name. I love the name by the way.