@comealong Original Artwork | Babies - First Drawings

in #drawing7 years ago

I find myself revisiting some baby sketches I've previously worked on. Someone very close to me is expecting and I will soon have lots to be inspired by :)

Sharing with you all:

Babies - First Drawings

By outlining the dimensions with graphite pencil, I started by doing a rough quick sketch of the feet. Finished off with pen for contrast shadowing and a lot of subtracting.



You can Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comealongart/

Thanks for Stopping By!

@comealong

Sort:  

Well done!

thank you @popet :)

Looks really cool !

much appreciated @trendo :)

Awwww.... These are so cute. These soft feet want me play with them :)
Loved your post. Thank you for spreading the smiles

lol thanks @mindboggle glad you enjoyed! ^_^

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @comealong! For more information, click here!

Working Only on feet? Btw great idea i will follow your Work!

I've started out with the feet. I usually do portraits of facial expressions. Just getting started on babies :)

Congratulations @comealong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I want to tickle those little feet

Beautiful work loved it <3 @comealong

That's beautiful It seems so real the details and the shades are just perfect and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing