You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The talking - step by step

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

I almost missed this post and would have been a big shame! Unbelievable how extraordinary it is. This kind is my favorite and can't do it as I'm not very good at coloring, or drawing. The shading and the details are very important and can make the drawing perfect. You did a great job! The two characters fit the scene, Bran is exactly how I imagine a person living there. The "talk" is visible on the drawing.
@djacbaweur you did an excellent job with the details and coloring as well, that kitchen of Bran's is exactly how I like a rustic kitchen. I love the step-by-step process photos but I would have loved to see what kid of materials you used, it would have been helpful. maybe you can include that in your next post. Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks very much with all these compliments ! I will think to make a post with the material I use, but it's in fact very simple - watercolors need so few material are so easy to set up, part of why I love it so much ^^