✍My Most Detailed Drawing Yet!!! 😩

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

This is one of my latest commissioned pencil drawings I just recently finished. This one is on 14" x 17" drawing paper. So it was a pretty big portrait. In the past two months I've been working on four portraits and one very special drawing I'm looking forward to completing and sharing with you guys. Hope you guys enjoy! Let me know what you guys think and if you think I drew this portrait spot on leave me an upvote and a resteem! Always appreciated. 💛

Close up shot

Selfie to show size of paper

Reference photo and drawing side by side

Glamour shot

https://steemit.com/@leminhead

Sort:  

Congratulations @leminhead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!