You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGLED UP Original Comic, Art Process

in #drawing6 years ago

Aawww.. I love your little octopus @maya525. So sad that his friend is not an octopus but the dreaded plastic bag. And I am so glad to see the human helping the octopus, I was half worried he might catch the octopus :P. Thank you so much for sharing the process too and your thoughts on how you came up with this idea. I don't think there is anything stupid about this @maya525. It is the smartest idea anyone can think of and you did, above the rest :) I love the sea bubbles and tortoise too :) It is sad how polluted our environment has become. I hope that the current and next generations can really help stop the pollution by acting today.

Sort:  

Thankyou very much marbleyyy Im so glad youve enjoyef my short comic of my lil octopus thank you so much ^~^