Visual Library exercise - Part 16 - Men's Collared Shirt

in #drawing4 years ago

Now that I think about it, I don't have a single collared shirt, only a few collared t-shirts. They are an in between for either formal attire or casual, pretty good choice for most occasions. Might check one out this winter :))

Men's Collared Shirt from reference no. 1
1.jpg

1-2.jpg

Men's Collared Shirt from reference no. 2
2.jpg

2-2.jpg

Men's Collared Shirt from imagination
3.jpg

3-2.jpg

Hope you've enjoyed my drawings more than my small talk at the beginning :)) I will see you soon with some more stuff, but it might be that I will take a day off.

I'll be going to a concert and I don't know how much energy I'll have afterwards :)) Have a beautiful day, friends!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here