hi, i am Bebote.

in #drawing6 years ago

Some time ago I painted a shirt, with the name that they usually say to me Bebote and the final result is not bad, I will tell you how I did it.

Steps:

  • First, add the base color, in this case, the yellow above and the blue below, obviously without adding much intensity.

  • The silhouette of the child would be covered with a template with the shape you have, that, will add the edges in the future.
  • With tape and an exact, thin lines will be cut to make this effect with the line on the flannel.

  • Then, by free hand, I made the arrows and the faces in the bottom of the flannel, the bottle of sprite I did with plate.
  • The drops were easy to make, they are red I gave a touch of blur and with a little bit of brown I added it as in the beginning of the shade.

  • The child if I have to do it, once the silhouette of the child is detached, we will have to draw the face freehand, and the shadows, the edges of the child I made with a black marker.

  • The buildings I made also by hand raised, and the nuts were made with templates that they lent me.

They can use different materials to make similar or even better drawings, such as nuts, hair, sponges, many materials that make effects that look good on people.